Brightlingsea Regent

Thurlow Nunn League
First Division

 

 

First Division league table

Results

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 1, Saffron Walden Town 1

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Team Bury 0, Brightlingsea Regent 2

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 1, Great Yarmouth Town 2

Monday, April 15, 2013
Braintree Town Reserves 0, Brightlingsea Regent 2

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Swaffham Town 0, Brightlingsea Regent 5

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Cambridge University Press 1, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Saturday, April 6, 2013
Great Yarmouth Town 1, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Monday, April 1, 2013
Halstead Town 0, Brightlingsea Regent 2

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 3, Long Melford 1

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Cornard United 0, Brightlingsea Regent 5

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Newmarket Town 0

Saturday, March 2, 2013
March Town United 1, Brightlingsea Regent 6

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Stowmarket Town 0, Brightlingsea Regent 6

Saturday, February 23, 2013
Downham Town 1, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Saturday, February 16, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 6, Debenham LC 2

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 1, Fakenham Town 1

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 4, Ipswich Wanderers 2

Saturday, January 5, 2013
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Whitton United 0

Saturday, December 29, 2012
Long Melford 0, Brightlingsea Regent 6

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 5, Halstead Town 1

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Team Bury 1

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Debenham LC 0, Brightlingsea Regent 4

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Newmarket Town 0, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 4, Stowmarket Town 0

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 1, Cambridge University Press 0

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 1, March Town United 2

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Ipswich Wanderers 0, Brightlingsea Regent 4

Saturday, September 8, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Swaffham Town 1

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Saffron Walden Town 1, Brightlingsea Regent 0

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Downham Town 2

Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Whitton United 3, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Fakenham Town 2, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 3, Cornard United 0

Saturday, August 11, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Braintree Town Reserves 3

Saturday, April 14, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 1, Fakenham Town 0

Monday, April 9, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 3, Godmanchester Rovers 2

Saturday, April 7, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 0, Thetford Town 1

Saturday, March 31, 2012
Godmanchester Rovers 2, Brightlingsea Regent 0

Saturday, March 17, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Whitton United 1

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Ipswich Wanderers 1

Saturday, March 3, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 4, Team Bury 0

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Ipswich Wanderers 2, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Friday, February 17, 2012
Cornard United 2, Brightlingsea Regent 4

Saturday, January 28, 2012
Debenham LC 2, Brightlingsea Regent 3

Saturday, January 21, 2012
Brightlingsea Regent 3, Halstead Town 0

Saturday, January 7, 2012
Cambridge University Press 2, Brightlingsea Regent 1

Monday, December 26, 2011
Halstead Town 4, Brightlingsea Regent 0

Saturday, December 17, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Stowmarket Town 1

Saturday, December 3, 2011
Thetford Town 4, Brightlingsea Regent 0

Saturday, November 26, 2011
Whitton United 3, Brightlingsea Regent 3

Saturday, November 19, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 6, Downham Town 1

Saturday, November 12, 2011
Team Bury 0, Brightlingsea Regent 3

Saturday, November 5, 2011
March Town United 1, Brightlingsea Regent 2

Saturday, October 29, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 0, Cambridge University Press 1

Saturday, October 22, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 0, Long Melford 1

Saturday, October 15, 2011
Stowmarket Town 4, Brightlingsea Regent 0

Saturday, October 8, 2011
Swaffham Town 1, Brightlingsea Regent 2

Saturday, October 1, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Debenham LC 3

Saturday, September 24, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 1, March Town United 3

Saturday, September 17, 2011
Downham Town 1, Brightlingsea Regent 2

Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Long Melford 1, Brightlingsea Regent 3

Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 2, Cornard United 0

Saturday, August 20, 2011
Brightlingsea Regent 3, Swaffham Town 2

Saturday, August 13, 2011
Fakenham Town 1, Brightlingsea Regent 0

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Norwich City: History as it happened

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT