King's Lynn

Gresley

English Football League
Northern Premier League Division One South

 

 

Northern Premier League Division One South league table

Results

Saturday, May 4, 2013
Rainworth Miners Welfare 2, Gresley 1

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sheffield 1, Gresley 2

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Gresley 2, Kidsgrove Athletic 1

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Loughborough Dynamo 1, Gresley 1

Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Gresley 0, Lincoln United 0

Saturday, April 6, 2013
Gresley 1, Sutton Coldfield Town 2

Monday, April 1, 2013
Coalville Town 1, Gresley 1

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Gresley 1, Chasetown 4

Saturday, March 16, 2013
Brigg Town 3, Gresley 3

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Belper Town 1, Gresley 1

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Gresley 5, Hucknall Town 2

Saturday, March 2, 2013
Romulus 0, Gresley 2

Saturday, February 23, 2013
Gresley 1, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, February 16, 2013
Gresley 1, King’s Lynn Town 2

Saturday, February 9, 2013
Halesowen Town 4, Gresley 2

Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Gresley 1, Leek Town 1

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Gresley 0, Romulus 1

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Northwich Victoria 2, Gresley 2

Saturday, January 5, 2013
Gresley 1, Stamford 3

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Gresley 1, Coalville Town 2

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Gresley 4

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Chasetown 3, Gresley 4

Saturday, December 8, 2012
Gresley 0, Carlton Town 2

Saturday, December 1, 2012
Gresley 2, Brigg Town 4

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Hucknall Town 1, Gresley 3

Saturday, November 17, 2012
Gresley 3, Rainworth Miners Welfare 0

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Gresley 2, Northwich Victoria 1

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Kidsgrove Athletic 5, Gresley 3

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Gresley 3, Loughborough Dynamo 2

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Sutton Coldfield Town 4, Gresley 2

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Market Drayton Town 0, Gresley 1

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
King’s Lynn Town 2, Gresley 2

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Newcastle Town 3, Gresley 1

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Gresley 3, Halesowen Town 2

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Lincoln United 5, Gresley 2

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Gresley 1, Belper Town 0

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Stamford 2, Gresley 2

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Gresley 2, Sheffield 3

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Gresley 1, Newcastle Town 3

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Leek Town 1, Gresley 2

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Carlton Town 0, Gresley 1

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Gresley 2, Market Drayton Town 0

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Norwich City: History as it happened

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT