King's Lynn

Mickleover Sports

English Football League
Northern Premier League Division One South

 

 

Northern Premier League Division One South league table

Results

Saturday, May 4, 2013
Mickleover Sports 1, Stamford 2

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Mickleover Sports 0, Newcastle Town 1

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Mickleover Sports 0, Chasetown 3

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Leek Town 3, Mickleover Sports 1

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Mickleover Sports 0, Northwich Victoria 2

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Mickleover Sports 4, Hucknall Town 0

Saturday, April 6, 2013
Lincoln United 1, Mickleover Sports 3

Monday, April 1, 2013
Mickleover Sports 0, Belper Town 0

Saturday, March 30, 2013
King’s Lynn Town 7, Mickleover Sports 0

Monday, March 11, 2013
Romulus 2, Mickleover Sports 2

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Sutton Coldfield Town 2, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, March 2, 2013
Mickleover Sports 2, Carlton Town 2

Saturday, February 23, 2013
Gresley 1, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, February 16, 2013
Loughborough Dynamo 4, Mickleover Sports 2

Saturday, February 9, 2013
Mickleover Sports 0, Coalville Town 5

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Brigg Town 2, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Kidsgrove Athletic 1, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, January 5, 2013
Mickleover Sports 3, Sheffield 3

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Belper Town 2, Mickleover Sports 0

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Gresley 4

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Mickleover Sports 3, Halesowen Town 2

Saturday, December 8, 2012
Rainworth Miners Welfare 4, Mickleover Sports 2

Saturday, December 1, 2012
Northwich Victoria 4, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Mickleover Sports 2, Sutton Coldfield Town 2

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Sheffield 2, Mickleover Sports 2

Saturday, November 17, 2012
Stamford 5, Mickleover Sports 2

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Leek Town 1

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Hucknall Town 0, Mickleover Sports 2

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Lincoln United 1

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Carlton Town 0, Mickleover Sports 1

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Mickleover Sports 1, Loughborough Dynamo 1

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Brigg Town 2

Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Coalville Town 6, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Chasetown 1, Mickleover Sports 1

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Romulus 1

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Mickleover Sports 2, Market Drayton Town 2

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Market Drayton Town 3, Mickleover Sports 3

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Mickleover Sports 1, King’s Lynn Town 3

Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Newcastle Town 1, Mickleover Sports 1

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Mickleover Sports 0, Kidsgrove Athletic 3

Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Mickleover Sports 1, Rainworth Miners Welfare 0

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Halesowen Town 1, Mickleover Sports 3

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Norwich City: History as it happened

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT