Lowestoft Town

Lewes

English Football League
Isthmian League Premier Division (Ryman)

 

 

Isthmian League Premier Division (Ryman) league table

Results

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Lewes 2, Bury Town 3

Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Cray Wanderers 2, Lewes 2

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Harrow Borough 0, Lewes 2

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Lewes 0, Leiston 1

Thursday, April 11, 2013
Lewes 2, Margate 0

Saturday, April 6, 2013
Hendon 2, Lewes 2

Monday, April 1, 2013
Bognor Regis Town 3, Lewes 1

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Lewes 1, Hastings United 2

Saturday, March 23, 2013
Lewes 1, Kingstonian 2

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Lewes 2, Carshalton Athletic 1

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Lewes 1, Canvey Island 2

Saturday, March 2, 2013
Enfield Town 2, Lewes 1

Saturday, February 23, 2013
East Thurrock United 1, Lewes 0

Monday, February 18, 2013
Wealdstone 6, Lewes 1

Saturday, February 16, 2013
Lewes 1, Metropolitan Police 2

Saturday, February 9, 2013
Lewes 0, Concord Rangers 3

Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Wingate and Finchley 2, Lewes 4

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Whitehawk 3, Lewes 1

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Lowestoft Town 2, Lewes 0

Saturday, January 5, 2013
Lewes 2, Hampton & Richmond Borough 2

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Hastings United 3, Lewes 3

Saturday, December 29, 2012
Lewes 1, Thurrock 2

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Lewes 1, Bognor Regis Town 0

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Concord Rangers 3, Lewes 6

Saturday, December 8, 2012
Lewes 2, Whitehawk 3

Saturday, December 1, 2012
Lewes 1, East Thurrock United 1

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Metropolitan Police 1, Lewes 1

Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Lewes 2, Lowestoft Town 1

Saturday, November 17, 2012
Lewes 1, Harrow Borough 1

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Lewes 0, Hendon 0

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Bury Town 2, Lewes 1

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Leiston 1, Lewes 1

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Lewes 3, Wingate and Finchley 1

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Margate 1, Lewes 1

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Hampton & Richmond Borough 2, Lewes 1

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Kingstonian 3, Lewes 1

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Lewes 2, Cray Wanderers 2

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Canvey Island 0, Lewes 0

Monday, August 27, 2012
Lewes 1, Wealdstone 0

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Thurrock 2, Lewes 0

Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Carshalton Athletic 3, Lewes 3

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Lewes 1, Enfield Town 2

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Lewes 4, Harrow Borough 2

Saturday, April 21, 2012
Concord Rangers 2, Lewes 3

Saturday, April 14, 2012
Cray Wanderers 0, Lewes 1

Monday, April 9, 2012
Lewes 2, Hastings United 1

Saturday, April 7, 2012
Aveley 0, Lewes 0

Saturday, March 31, 2012
Lewes 3, Hendon 2

Saturday, March 24, 2012
Billericay Town 1, Lewes 0

Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Lewes 1, Leatherhead 0

Saturday, March 17, 2012
Lewes 2, Lowestoft Town 2

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Wingate and Finchley 1, Lewes 2

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Lewes 1, Carshalton Athletic 0

Saturday, March 3, 2012
Bury Town 2, Lewes 1

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Lewes 2, East Thurrock United 2

Saturday, February 18, 2012
AFC Hornchurch 1, Lewes 0

Saturday, January 28, 2012
Lewes 1, Canvey Island 2

Saturday, January 21, 2012
Margate 5, Lewes 1

Saturday, January 14, 2012
Lewes 1, Kingstonian 1

Saturday, January 7, 2012
Wealdstone 1, Lewes 0

Monday, January 2, 2012
Lewes 1, Horsham 1

Saturday, December 31, 2011
Metropolitan Police 0, Lewes 0

Monday, December 26, 2011
Hastings United 0, Lewes 1

Saturday, December 17, 2011
Lewes 3, Tooting & Mitcham United 1

Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Carshalton Athletic 1, Lewes 2

Saturday, December 10, 2011
Lewes 1, Concord Rangers 2

Saturday, December 3, 2011
Harrow Borough 0, Lewes 1

Saturday, November 26, 2011
Leatherhead 0, Lewes 1

Tuesday, November 22, 2011
East Thurrock United 1, Lewes 0

Saturday, November 19, 2011
Lewes 0, Wingate and Finchley 0

Saturday, November 12, 2011
Lewes 1, Bury Town 1

Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Lewes 2, Margate 0

Saturday, October 29, 2011
Lewes 0, AFC Hornchurch 4

Saturday, October 8, 2011
Canvey Island 1, Lewes 2

Saturday, October 1, 2011
Lewes 1, Wealdstone 0

Monday, September 26, 2011
Kingstonian 1, Lewes 0

Saturday, September 24, 2011
Lewes 1, Cray Wanderers 0

Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Tooting & Mitcham United 2, Lewes 2

Saturday, September 10, 2011
Lewes 4, Aveley 1

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Hendon 2, Lewes 2

Monday, August 29, 2011
Horsham 0, Lewes 1

Saturday, August 27, 2011
Lewes 2, Billericay Town 1

Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Lewes 1, Metropolitan Police 0

Saturday, August 20, 2011
Lowestoft Town 3, Lewes 1

Norwich City Stats

Premier League table

Team Played Points
12. Aston Villa 4 4
13. Chelsea 4 4
14. Norwich City 4 4
15. West Brom 4 4
16. Tottenham 4 3

Fixtures and results

Opponent Date Result
Rotherham United (A) Tue Aug 25 1-2
Southampton (A) Sun Aug 30 3-0
Bournemouth (H) Sat Sep 12
Liverpool (A) Sun Sep 20
West Brom (H) Wed Sep 23

Most Read

The Norwich City Prediction League
Rate the Norwich City players

Get In Touch

General Enquiries

(01603) 772334

The PinkUn, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, NR1 1RE

Advertising