Norwich City

Results

Results for recent seasons when Norwich City have competed in the same league

Wigan Athletic

English Football League
Premier League

 

 

Premier League league table

Results

Sunday, May 19, 2013
Wigan Athletic 2, Aston Villa 2

Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Arsenal 4, Wigan Athletic 1

Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Wigan Athletic 2, Swansea City 3

Saturday, May 4, 2013
West Brom 2, Wigan Athletic 3

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Wigan Athletic 2, Tottenham Hotspur 2

Saturday, April 20, 2013
West Ham 2, Wigan Athletic 0

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Manchester City 1, Wigan Athletic 0

Sunday, April 7, 2013
Queens Park Rangers 1, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Wigan Athletic 1, Norwich City 0

Sunday, March 17, 2013
Wigan Athletic 2, Newcastle United 1

Saturday, March 2, 2013
Wigan Athletic 0, Liverpool 4

Saturday, February 23, 2013
Reading 0, Wigan Athletic 3

Saturday, February 9, 2013
Chelsea 4, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Wigan Athletic 2, Southampton 2

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Stoke City 2, Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday, January 19, 2013
Wigan Athletic 2, Sunderland 3

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Fulham 1, Wigan Athletic 1

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Wigan Athletic 0, Manchester United 4

Saturday, December 29, 2012
Aston Villa 0, Wigan Athletic 3

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Everton 2, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, December 22, 2012
Wigan Athletic 0, Arsenal 1

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Norwich City 2, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, December 8, 2012
Wigan Athletic 2, Queens Park Rangers 2

Monday, December 3, 2012
Newcastle United 3, Wigan Athletic 0

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Wigan Athletic 0, Manchester City 2

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Wigan Athletic 3, Reading 2

Saturday, November 17, 2012
Liverpool 3, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Wigan Athletic 1, West Brom 2

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Tottenham Hotspur 0, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Wigan Athletic 2, West Ham 1

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Swansea City 2, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Wigan Athletic 2, Everton 2

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Sunderland 1, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Wigan Athletic 1, Fulham 2

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Manchester United 4, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, September 1, 2012
Wigan Athletic 2, Stoke City 2

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Southampton 0, Wigan Athletic 2

Sunday, August 19, 2012
Wigan Athletic 0, Chelsea 2

Sunday, May 13, 2012
Wigan Athletic 3, Wolverhampton Wanderers 2

Monday, May 7, 2012
Blackburn Rovers 0, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Wigan Athletic 4, Newcastle United 0

Saturday, April 21, 2012
Fulham 2, Wigan Athletic 1

Monday, April 16, 2012
Arsenal 1, Wigan Athletic 2

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Wigan Athletic 1, Manchester United 0

Saturday, April 7, 2012
Chelsea 2, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, March 31, 2012
Wigan Athletic 2, Stoke City 0

Saturday, March 24, 2012
Liverpool 1, Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday, March 17, 2012
Wigan Athletic 1, West Brom 1

Sunday, March 11, 2012
Norwich City 1, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, March 3, 2012
Wigan Athletic 0, Swansea City 2

Saturday, February 25, 2012
Wigan Athletic 0, Aston Villa 0

Saturday, February 11, 2012
Bolton Wanderers 1, Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday, February 4, 2012
Wigan Athletic 1, Everton 1

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Tottenham Hotspur 3, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, January 21, 2012
Queens Park Rangers 3, Wigan Athletic 1

Monday, January 16, 2012
Wigan Athletic 0, Manchester City 1

Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Wigan Athletic 1, Sunderland 4

Saturday, December 31, 2011
Stoke City 2, Wigan Athletic 2

Monday, December 26, 2011
Manchester United 5, Wigan Athletic 0

Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Wigan Athletic 0, Liverpool 0

Saturday, December 17, 2011
Wigan Athletic 1, Chelsea 1

Saturday, December 10, 2011
West Brom 1, Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday, December 3, 2011
Wigan Athletic 0, Arsenal 4

Saturday, November 26, 2011
Sunderland 1, Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday, November 19, 2011
Wigan Athletic 3, Blackburn Rovers 3

Sunday, November 6, 2011
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, October 29, 2011
Wigan Athletic 0, Fulham 2

Saturday, October 22, 2011
Newcastle United 1, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, October 15, 2011
Wigan Athletic 1, Bolton Wanderers 3

Saturday, October 1, 2011
Aston Villa 2, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, September 24, 2011
Wigan Athletic 1, Tottenham Hotspur 2

Saturday, September 17, 2011
Everton 3, Wigan Athletic 1

Saturday, September 10, 2011
Manchester City 3, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, August 27, 2011
Wigan Athletic 2, Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday, August 20, 2011
Swansea City 0, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, August 13, 2011
Wigan Athletic 1, Norwich City 1

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Norwich City: History as it happened

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT