Norwich City

Results

Results for recent seasons when Norwich City have competed in the same league

West Ham

English Football League
Premier League

>League matches

Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Arsenal v West Ham

 

 

Premier League league table

Results

Sunday, April 6, 2014
West Ham 1, Liverpool 2

Monday, March 31, 2014
Sunderland 1, West Ham 2

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
West Ham 2, Hull City 1

Saturday, March 22, 2014
West Ham 0, Manchester United 2

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Stoke City 3, West Ham 1

Saturday, March 1, 2014
Everton 1, West Ham 0

Saturday, February 22, 2014
West Ham 3, Southampton 1

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
West Ham 2, Norwich City 0

Saturday, February 8, 2014
Aston Villa 0, West Ham 2

Saturday, February 1, 2014
West Ham 2, Swansea City 0

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Chelsea 0, West Ham 0

Saturday, January 18, 2014
West Ham 1, Newcastle United 3

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Cardiff City 0, West Ham 2

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Fulham 2, West Ham 1

Saturday, December 28, 2013
West Ham 3, West Brom 3

Thursday, December 26, 2013
West Ham 1, Arsenal 3

Saturday, December 21, 2013
Manchester United 3, West Ham 1

Saturday, December 14, 2013
West Ham 0, Sunderland 0

Saturday, December 7, 2013
Liverpool 4, West Ham 1

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Crystal Palace 1, West Ham 0

Saturday, November 30, 2013
West Ham 3, Fulham 0

Saturday, November 23, 2013
West Ham 0, Chelsea 3

Saturday, November 9, 2013
Norwich City 3, West Ham 1

Saturday, November 2, 2013
West Ham 0, Aston Villa 0

Sunday, October 27, 2013
Swansea City 0, West Ham 0

Saturday, October 19, 2013
West Ham 1, Manchester City 3

Sunday, October 6, 2013
Tottenham Hotspur 0, West Ham 3

Saturday, September 28, 2013
Hull City 1, West Ham 0

Saturday, September 21, 2013
West Ham 2, Everton 3

Sunday, September 15, 2013
Southampton 0, West Ham 0

Saturday, August 31, 2013
West Ham 0, Stoke City 1

Saturday, August 24, 2013
Newcastle United 0, West Ham 0

Saturday, August 17, 2013
West Ham 2, Cardiff City 0

Sunday, May 19, 2013
West Ham 4, Reading 2

Sunday, May 12, 2013
Everton 2, West Ham 0

Saturday, May 4, 2013
West Ham 0, Newcastle United 0

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Manchester City 2, West Ham 1

Saturday, April 20, 2013
West Ham 2, Wigan Athletic 0

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
West Ham 2, Manchester United 2

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Southampton 1, West Ham 1

Sunday, April 7, 2013
Liverpool 0, West Ham 0

Saturday, March 30, 2013
West Ham 3, West Brom 1

Sunday, March 17, 2013
Chelsea 2, West Ham 0

Saturday, March 2, 2013
Stoke City 0, West Ham 1

Monday, February 25, 2013
West Ham 2, Tottenham Hotspur 3

Sunday, February 10, 2013
Aston Villa 2, West Ham 1

Saturday, February 2, 2013
West Ham 1, Swansea City 0

Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Fulham 3, West Ham 1

Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Arsenal 5, West Ham 1

Saturday, January 19, 2013
West Ham 1, Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sunderland 3, West Ham 0

Tuesday, January 1, 2013
West Ham 2, Norwich City 1

Saturday, December 29, 2012
Reading 1, West Ham 0

Saturday, December 22, 2012
West Ham 1, Everton 2

Sunday, December 16, 2012
West Brom 0, West Ham 0

Sunday, December 9, 2012
West Ham 2, Liverpool 3

Saturday, December 1, 2012
West Ham 3, Chelsea 1

Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Manchester United 1, West Ham 0

Sunday, November 25, 2012
Tottenham Hotspur 3, West Ham 1

Monday, November 19, 2012
West Ham 1, Stoke City 1

Sunday, November 11, 2012
Newcastle United 0, West Ham 1

Saturday, November 3, 2012
West Ham 0, Manchester City 0

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Wigan Athletic 2, West Ham 1

Saturday, October 20, 2012
West Ham 4, Southampton 1

Saturday, October 6, 2012
West Ham 1, Arsenal 3

Monday, October 1, 2012
Queens Park Rangers 1, West Ham 2

Saturday, September 22, 2012
West Ham 1, Sunderland 1

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Norwich City 0, West Ham 0

Saturday, September 1, 2012
West Ham 3, Fulham 0

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Swansea City 3, West Ham 0

Saturday, August 18, 2012
West Ham 1, Aston Villa 0

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Norwich City: History as it happened

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT