Norwich City

2016/17 season

Bournemouth

English Football League
Premier League

 

 

Premier League league table

Results

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Manchester United 3, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Bournemouth 1, West Brom 1

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Everton 2, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Bournemouth 1, Chelsea 4

Sunday, April 17, 2016
Bournemouth 1, Liverpool 2

Saturday, April 9, 2016
Aston Villa 1, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, April 2, 2016
Bournemouth 0, Manchester City 4

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Tottenham Hotspur 3, Bournemouth 0

Saturday, March 12, 2016
Bournemouth 3, Swansea City 2

Saturday, March 5, 2016
Newcastle United 1, Bournemouth 3

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Bournemouth 2, Southampton 0

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Watford 0, Bournemouth 0

Saturday, February 13, 2016
Bournemouth 1, Stoke City 3

Sunday, February 7, 2016
Bournemouth 0, Arsenal 2

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Crystal Palace 1, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Sunderland 1, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, January 16, 2016
Bournemouth 3, Norwich City 0

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Bournemouth 1, West Ham 3

Saturday, January 2, 2016
Leicester City 0, Bournemouth 0

Monday, December 28, 2015
Arsenal 2, Bournemouth 0

Saturday, December 26, 2015
Bournemouth 0, Crystal Palace 0

Saturday, December 19, 2015
West Brom 1, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, December 12, 2015
Bournemouth 2, Manchester United 1

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Chelsea 0, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, November 28, 2015
Bournemouth 3, Everton 3

Saturday, November 21, 2015
Swansea City 2, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, November 7, 2015
Bournemouth 0, Newcastle United 1

Sunday, November 1, 2015
Southampton 2, Bournemouth 0

Sunday, October 25, 2015
Bournemouth 1, Tottenham Hotspur 5

Saturday, October 17, 2015
Manchester City 5, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, October 3, 2015
Bournemouth 1, Watford 1

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Stoke City 2, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Bournemouth 2, Sunderland 0

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Norwich City 3, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Bournemouth 1, Leicester City 1

Saturday, August 22, 2015
West Ham 3, Bournemouth 4

Monday, August 17, 2015
Liverpool 1, Bournemouth 0

Saturday, August 8, 2015
Bournemouth 0, Aston Villa 1

Saturday, May 2, 2015
Charlton Athletic 0, Bournemouth 3

Monday, April 27, 2015
Bournemouth 3, Bolton Wanderers 0

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Bournemouth 2, Sheffield Wednesday 2

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Reading 0, Bournemouth 1

Friday, April 10, 2015
Brighton and Hove Albion 0, Bournemouth 2

Monday, April 6, 2015
Bournemouth 4, Birmingham City 2

Friday, April 3, 2015
Ipswich Town 1, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Bournemouth 3, Middlesbrough 0

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Cardiff City 1, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Bournemouth 4, Blackpool 0

Friday, March 6, 2015
Fulham 1, Bournemouth 5

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Bournemouth 2, Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday, February 28, 2015
Bournemouth 0, Blackburn Rovers 0

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Nottingham Forest 2, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Brentford 3, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Bournemouth 1, Huddersfield Town 1

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Bournemouth 2, Derby County 2

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Wigan Athletic 1, Bournemouth 3

Friday, January 30, 2015
Bournemouth 2, Watford 0

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Leeds United 1, Bournemouth 0

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Rotherham United 0, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Bournemouth 1, Norwich City 2

Sunday, December 28, 2014
Millwall 0, Bournemouth 2

Friday, December 26, 2014
Bournemouth 2, Fulham 0

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Blackpool 1, Bournemouth 6

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Bournemouth 5, Cardiff City 3

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, November 29, 2014
Bournemouth 2, Millwall 2

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Bournemouth 2, Ipswich Town 2

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Middlesbrough 0, Bournemouth 0

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Sheffield Wednesday 0, Bournemouth 2

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Bournemouth 3, Brighton and Hove Albion 2

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Birmingham City 0, Bournemouth 8

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Bournemouth 3, Reading 0

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Bournemouth 1, Charlton Athletic 0

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Bolton Wanderers 1, Bournemouth 2

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Derby County 2, Bournemouth 0

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Bournemouth 2, Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Watford 1, Bournemouth 1

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Bournemouth 1, Leeds United 3

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Bournemouth 1, Rotherham United 1

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Norwich City 1, Bournemouth 1

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Blackburn Rovers 3, Bournemouth 2

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Bournemouth 1, Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Bournemouth 1, Brentford 0

Saturday, August 9, 2014
Huddersfield Town 0, Bournemouth 4

Norwich City Video

Norwich City Audio

Norwich City Stats

Most Read

Planning Finder

Find Planning Applications where you live

Get In Touch

General Enquiries

(01603) 772334

The PinkUn, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, NR1 1RE

Advertising